Vorstand

Präsident
Rissi Christof christof.rissi@cardinalsbern.ch
Finanzen
Arni Sibylle sibylle.arni@cardinalsbern.ch
Sport
Almstetter Martin martin.almstetter@cardinalsbern.ch
Softball
Schättin Selina selina.schaettin@cardinalsbern.ch
Infrastruktur und Material
Maier Andreas andreas.maier@cardinalsbern.ch
Foodstand & Merchandise
Schaller Rick rick.schaller@cardinalsbern.ch
Mitgliederanwerbung
Spahr Daniela daniela.spahr@cardinalsbern.ch